Deleting Storage Units
To remove a storage unit, including all compartments and samples from the lab, navigate to Storage Units in the Configuration menu.
Click Delete to remove the Storage Unit in the list. Note that this action cannot be undone
Type I AGREE to confirm that you want to delete the storage unit. Note that you need to correct permissions to remove storage units.
When deleting a storage unit, all containing compartments, samples, as well as all archived samples will be deleted from the system. If you want to remove a storage unit from the lab while keeping the sample archive and or contents, please submit your request.