To change the group settings, navigate to Groups and click Edit. In the General tab you can change the following settings:


  • Group name - change the name of this group
  • Group Description -  change the group description
  • Website - add a website
  • Join Settings - change the join settings
  • Logo - change the logo






Click Save to store the changed group settings