Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage storage units. The following storage unit permissions are supported:


  • View Storage Unit – required for viewing storage unit information, reservations, heatmaps and free locations
  • View Archive Storage Unit – required for viewing the archive of a storage unit
  • Add Storage Unit – required for adding and configuring storage units
  • Update Storage Unit – required for updating the storage unit configuration
  • Delete Storage Unit – required for deleting storage units



Note that there are additional compartment permissions to further manage storage unit permissions.