Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage compartments in storage units. The following compartment permissions are supported:


  • Add Compartment – required for adding compartments based on existing configuration in the inventory browser
  • Update Compartment – required for updating compartments
  • Move Compartment – required for moving compartments to other storage locations
  • Delete Compartment – required for deleting compartments from a storage location



Note that there are separate storage unit permissions.