Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights for user management in the group. The following user management permissions are supported:


  • View User – required for viewing the lab user list
  • Add User – required for adding users to the group
  • Update User – required for updating user roles
  • Change Role User – required for changing the user role of a person
  • Print ID Card User – required for printing 2D barcode user identification card (required for eLABScan Barcode Scanner)
  • Delete User – required for archiving projects