Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage files stored in the file storage. The following storage permissions are supported:


  • View File Storage – required for viewing the files storage and stored files
  • Add File Storage – required for adding files to the file storage
  • Update Own File Storage – required for updating files uploaded by you in the file storage
  • Update Other File Storage – required for updating files uploaded by other users in the file storage
  • Delete Own File Storage – required for deleting files uploaded by you in the file storage
  • Delete Other File Storage – required for deleting files uploaded by other users in the file storage